Tange – Links

Well, I am working on a post after seeing the Church Basement Roadshow the other night. It was a lot of fun and very thought provoking so look for more on that soon. Until then, however, here are some great links from some of my regular blog feeds:

The iPhone is making people go hungry. HT: Bob Hyatt

Original Sin for non-Calvinists. A great post by Pete Rollins. I’d love to hear what your thoughts.

Missional Tension. Here, Brad Brisco shares some important reflection upon the important task of living missional lives in spite of the challenges that kind of life creates.

Like I said earlier, I would love to hear your thoughts. Let me know what you think about these little articles.

Leave a Reply

